Leave Me Alone

Daily Prompt (by Krista) : Never Surrender
Are you stubborn as a grass stain or as easy going as a light breeze on a warm day? Tell about the way in which you’re stubborn — which issues make you dig your heels in and refuse to budge?
Show STEADFAST.

20140311-121306.jpg

Wise people say, “When you name a child, be careful in choosing a name. The name shapes the destiny.”

My first name means the morning breeze, light and fresh. I am as easy as a breeze. My name suggests my nature. I can be persuaded in seconds. For me saying no is a hard thing.

My husband used to say that I needed to grow a hard skin. To me saying no is being rude and un gracious.

I don’t like it when I am being manipulated into doing something. I feel miserable. My resentment grows. The next phase begins. I am unhappy and I hide away.

20140311-123454.jpg</

This old song reflects me.

http://dailypost.wordpress.com/2014/03/11/daily-prompt-never-surrender/
Leave Me Alone

2 thoughts on “Leave Me Alone”

Leave a Reply

