Bring Me A Dream

Daily Prompt: Mr. Sandman
What kind of a sleeper are you? Do you drop off like a stone and awaken refreshed, or do you need pitch black and silence to drift off to dream?

Normally as soon as I am done with Isha Prayers and lie down on bed, I say my Azkars, I close my eyes and fall into sleep. But sometimes I become a prey to my worry demons. What do they do? They chase away my sleep.

20140323-091918.jpg

http://dailypost.wordpress.com/2014/03/23/daily-prompt-mr-sandman/
Bring Me A Dream

9 thoughts on “Bring Me A Dream”

Leave a Reply

