Daily Prompt

Please tell me how to connect to you. My posts fail to appear on your page. I miss the daily prompt coming in my e-mail. The URL was written in it. I would link to it, after writing my blog. Since, I don’t get your daily URL, I fail, at connecting to you.

I thought the problem would get solved. Please don’t mind, but I am accusing you of turning deaf ears to my plea.

How do I join you?

I had to find today’s prompt, which is, ‘What food I like?’

I have written so many times about it. The topic has become a bore.

http://dailypost.wordpress.com/2014/04/16/five-post-ideas/
Daily Prompt

One thought on “Daily Prompt”

Leave a Reply

