Funny Moments

Daily Prompt: Roaring Laughter
What was the last thing that gave you a real, authentic, tearful, hearty belly laugh? Why was it so funny?

People have wonderful memories. At the moment when I need to recall a funny book, or a funny movie, my memory goes on the blink. Oh my God! I don’t remember names even.

I liked, “The Pirates of Caribbean”. When Jack Sparrow runs in one segment, the priceless look on his face and the way he runs made me laugh. I liked the Indiana jones movies too. In “Raiders of the Lost Ark,” where his father fears that he is dead, and he and the others are peering down into an abyss, Indiana slowly joins them. Once they realize Indiana is alive, they move leaving him, that was a funny moment.

The Ben Stiller movies are also funny. “Meet the Parents” was hilarious.

I like Jackie Chan movies. They make you laugh.

http://dailypost.wordpress.com/dp_prompt/roaring-laughter/
Funny Moments

One thought on “Funny Moments”

Leave a Reply

