Contradictions

Image Search
Pick a random word and do Google image search on it. Check out the eleventh picture it brings up. Write about whatever that image brings to mind.

2015/01/img_4452.jpg
Image: Google

I say I am fine, but I am having a pain in my side.

My intentions are good, but they are often bad ideas.

If I take things easy, they are often hard to do.

I want to be happy, yet I am sad.

More images of contradictions:

2015/01/img_4454.jpg

https://dailypost.wordpress.com/dp_prompt/daily-prompt-5/

2 thoughts on “Contradictions”

Leave a Reply

