A Big No

Clone Wars
by Michelle W.
If you could clone yourself, how would you split up your responsibilities?

IMG_4573

It’s definitely a no-no from me to have a clone. My clone will be an individual in her own right. She won’t listen to any commands I give her. Both of us will be at loggerheads with each other.

A clone is out as far as I am concerned.

Just think! Why would I want an additional person to share my home with me.

Besides I thought over it, I won’t like anyone to look exactly like me. I would be jealous as hell.

A big No from me.

https://dailypost.wordpress.com/dp_prompt/clone-wars/

One thought on “A Big No”

Leave a Reply

