I Can Do It



My own mind works like this: if I want to try out anything, the thought of failure shouldn’t deter me. After all the world moves forward on determination, and the will to do something.

I should try whatever I want to do. If I fail? What’s the big issue about failing?

Found out I couldn’t do it. I wont try it again. That’s it.

https://dailypost.wordpress.com/dp_prompt/too-big-to-fail/

Too Big To Fail

Tell us about something you would attempt if you were guaranteed not to fail (and tell us why you haven’t tried it yet).

2 thoughts on “I Can Do It”

Leave a Reply

