Me — A Komodo Dragon!

  

I took the Google Earth Day Quiz, and look what I found. I am a Komodo Dragon. My reading was: I have an appetite for life – as well as the ability to swallow an entire goat.

In reality I would hate to be this animal. I watched a video of it attacking a Water Buffalo, and injecting venom into it. 

Go on take a quiz, and find out which type of an animal you are.

https://dailypost.wordpress.com/dp_prompt/slash-and-burn/

Slash and Burn

Write 500 words on any topic you like. Now remove 250 of them without changing the essence of your post.


Leave a Reply

