Fifteen Credits

  

Often at the dinning table IB, and myself, are the two people left, still eating. To get out of eating his food, IB tries to strike a conversation. He is banned from talking at that moment, because he has yet to finish his food.

He asks me, “Dado! Did you know this?” And off he goes on to tell me, what new thing he learned at school that day. I am always fascinated by what he says, and I do learn something new, which previously I didn’t know.

https://dailypost.wordpress.com/dp_prompt/fifteen-credits/

Fifteen Credits

If you’re in school, are you enjoying your classes? If you’re out of school, what do you miss about it — or are you glad those days are over?

Leave a Reply

