My Other Self

  
I think the culprit is my other self. I have only myself to blame. Normally when I set my mind to do something, I do it.

What holds me back?

I don’t have my priorities in the right order, and don’t get enough sleep.

Where there is a time limit, I set out to do it when the time period is about to finish. I am furious with myself for not doing the same work a few days back, and attempting it at the last moment.

https://dailypost.wordpress.com/dp_prompt/obstacle-course/

Obstacle Course

Think about what you wanted to accomplish last week. Did you? What are the things that hold you back from doing everything you’d like to do?

Leave a Reply

