Incomplete

Some years back I bought a couple of CDs and copying paper from a store in Michigan. With the help of those CDs, I copied my second grandson Sn’s photo onto a cloth. He looked so cute. I was aiming for a cushion for my sofa in the lounge.

I think it’s still lying in my sewing room back in my birth country. I didn’t complete it, and it’s lying incomplete. I don’t remember the reason. I used to be extraordinary busy in those days– with my home, husband and family.

This time when I go for a visit back home, I hope I have time to complete it and bring it here with me. I will make another one of my younger grandson IB. The two cushions will give me glad feelings, that though both of them are physically far away from me — their photos will grace my home.

  
IB
DAILY PROMPT

Incomplete

Write a new post in response to today’s one-word prompt.

https://dailypost.wordpress.com/prompts/incomplete/

4 thoughts on “Incomplete”

Leave a Reply

