In Angry Mode

How do I get pass my anger?

I try to distance myself from the source of anger.

Take deep calming breaths.

Take a glass of cold water to drink.

Get busy with work, so as to forget my source of irritation.

The first few hours are difficult then it gets easy to forgive and forget.

And the perks of getting older is: one doesn’t get riled easily.

DAILY PROMPT

Angry

Write a new post in response to today’s one-word prompt.

https://dailypost.wordpress.com/prompts/angry/

One thought on “In Angry Mode”

Leave a Reply

