Share Your World – 2016 Week 46

Are you a traveler or a homebody? 

Both, but more a homebody. I enjoy home comforts. I am a reluctant traveler, but once on the road I start enjoying it. There are some places I would love to see, but only if one of my child is with me. I would hate to be on my own going to some far off place.

What kind of TV commercial would you like to make? Describe it.

I don’t like commercials. If I wanted to — it would be like those Google Doodles, which are like funny and creative. It would be imparting positive thoughts.

Describe yourself in a word that starts with the first letter of your name.

My real name starts with S. Shy and Sunny. 

My name means the early morning breeze, so with the rising sun, I am full of energy, and have a sunny disposition. In the evenings it declines, but is back in full force the next morning. I am a shy person. Sometimes I think it’s a curse, cause in instances where circumstances demand I should be bold, I try to hide back, which is a disadvantage I would like to get rid off.

List some fun things for a rainy day.

I love to walk in the rain. It is such an enjoyable thing to do. Coming back home after thoroughly getting cold, and chilled have Samosas and Chat to eat.

Bonus question: What are you grateful for from last week, and what are you looking forward to in the week coming up? 

I am grateful for everything past, present and future in my life. I can only say Shukr Alhumdullilah which means Thank you God. Everyday is a bonus in my life. 

…..

Share Your World – 2016 Week 46

2 thoughts on “Share Your World – 2016 Week 46”

Leave a Reply

