Everything I Do

Daily Prompt: Worldly Encounters
The friendly English-speaking extraterrestrial you run into outside your house is asking you to recommend the one book, movie, or song that explains what humans are all about. What do you pick?

I am a forgetful person. I read books, see movies, hear songs and then forget. At the moment I am reading Marian Keyes, “Last Chance Saloon”.
It is a good book to read. Very interesting!

To recommend to an extraterrestrial something to read, or listen or see, I would be hard pressed. Why?
The minute he asks I won’t remember anything. The one thing I can do is to let him spend a day with my family. He can observe for himself us humans.

I like Christina Perry song, “A thousand years”.

Another song
Bryan Adams Everything I Do

All time Favorite, “Gone with the wind”.

Movie, The Notebook

http://dailypost.wordpress.com/dp_prompt/worldly-encounters/
Everything I Do

5 thoughts on “Everything I Do”

Leave a comment