The Google Help

Daily Prompt: Google And Rescue Operation
What was the last thing you searched for online? Why were you looking for it?
Show SEARCHING.

20131106-091417.jpg

My poem to Google

For words, images and blogs
Google aids me in searching
I don’t remember what last I searched
For me Google is equivalent to breathing

It’s my best search engine
My mind feels at ease
Knowing Google is there to help
For knowledge and news for frees

I was searching for something I needed to find. I took my iPad to my son. He calls it, “Mama’s ID.” He is used to his own laptop. God knows what he did was to make Google disappear. I could only get to Google through Yahoo and I could only get certain pages. It was a big headache. I tried making Google my homepage but an error would occur.

Yesterday before my son left for office in the early hours I asked him back for my dear Google. He couldn’t do it. He hurriedly downloaded Google for me. So now I click the Google icon to get what I search for.

http://dailypost.wordpress.com/2013/11/06/daily-prompt-searching/
The Google Help

20131106-094724.jpg