A Bleak Truth

Every day is a bleak day. When will the world stop ✋ what’s happening in Gaza? It’s difficult to eat food when you see in front of your eyes the suffering of children, and people going without any thing to eat. Hasbunullahay wa neimal wakeel.

Son Masha’Allah mowed the backyard today. It was full of weeds. Before he came outside to do the deed, I hurried in tackling the little monsters 👹 👺, 👿, by pulling them out. I was afraid they would multiply more when Son would run the lawn mower over them without their removal. I laughed at myself when I was removing them by calling them zionist Israelis. They had wrapped themselves round the grass (palestinians), and were stifling it to death.

The grass was dry, and dead, while the monstrous weeds were green, and thriving same as the zionists.

Leave a comment