Crisp

Cleaning the back seat of my car after IB (grandson) has been having Crisps is an added chore for me. He is no worse than Son who equally litters the front seat. Minute flakes lies on the carpet– in the front, and in the back.

My little lady bug fails to pick up all the crisp flakes. I haven’t yet bought a car cleaner. Son has an old heavy version of a vacuum cleaner. This means I have to bring the car in front of the apartments to do the needful. In this crippling heat, plus I’m fasting, I don’t have the energy to super clean. I do the itsy bitsy cleaning, and let go leaving the through cleaning for another day.

DAILY PROMPT

Crisp

Write a new post in response to today’s one-word prompt.

https://dailypost.wordpress.com/prompts/crisp/?blogsub=confirmed#blog_subscription-4

Leave a Reply

